Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC BOE MEETING 9/17/2020
NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC BOE MEETING 9/17/2020
Michael Partridge
Monday, September 14, 2020

PCS BOARD OF EDUCATION REGULAR MEETING/ELECTRONIC MEETING

NOTICE
THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2020
7:00pm
This notice is to communicate that the REGULAR Pinckney Community Schools Board of
Education meeting scheduled for Thursday, September 17, 2020, at 7 pm will be conducted
100% digitally/remotely for audience members as a result of Executive Order 2020-129 . The
Board of Education will be meeting in person at the BOE meeting room at Pathfinder.
Those who would like to participate in the meeting can do so by joining via ZOOM at 7:00 pm on
September 17, 2020. We are requesting that the meeting be audio-only as this will help with
sustaining a quality experience.
ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82886265859
We will be going into closed session at approximately 8:00pm for negotiations and hope to
return from closed session at 8:30pm. The link for returning to open session is provided below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88028676456
Any questions regarding topics discussed during the meeting can be directed to the following:
Michelle Crampo: mcrampo@pinckneypirates.org
Matt Maciag: mmaciag@pinckneypirates.org
Bill Wearne: bwearne@pinckneypirates.org
Bethany Mohr: bmohr@pinckneypirates.org
Amanda Mortensen: amortensen@pinckneypirates.org
James Velasco: jvelasco@pinckneypirates.org
Melissa Mueller: mmueller@pinckneypirates.org
Those with a disability who may not be able to access the meeting via ZOOM can contact
Superintendent Rick Todd at rtodd@pinckneypirates.org .