11/19/2020 Board of Education Meeting

PCS BOARD OF EDUCATION REGULAR MEETING/ELECTRONIC MEETING NOTICE

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 19, 2020 7:00pm

This notice is to communicate that the REGULAR Pinckney Community Schools Board of
Education meeting scheduled for Thursday, November 19, 2020, at 7 pm will be conducted
100% digitally/remotely for community members and the Board of Education as a result of
Governmental Orders. The Board of Education will be meeting in person at the BOE meeting
room at Pathfinder.
Those who would like to participate in the meeting can do so by joining via ZOOM at 7:00 pm on
November 19, 2020. We are requesting that the meeting be audio-only as this will help with
sustaining a quality experience.

Agenda: https://docs.google.com/docume...

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8566...
We will be going into closed session at approximately 8:00pm for negotiations and hope to
return from closed session at 8:30pm. The link for returning to open session is provided below:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/8768...

Any questions regarding topics discussed during the meeting can be directed to the following:
Michelle Crampo: mcrampo@pinckneypirates.org
Matt Maciag: mmaciag@pinckneypirates.org
Bill Wearne: bwearne@pinckneypirates.org
Bethany Mohr: bmohr@pinckneypirates.org
Amanda Mortensen: amortensen@pinckneypirates.org
James Velasco: jvelasco@pinckneypirates.org
Melissa Mueller: mmueller@pinckneypirates.org
Those with a disability who may not be able to access the meeting via ZOOM can contact
Superintendent Rick Todd at rtodd@pinckneypirates.org.