EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Calendars & Livingston Common Calendar

Click here for the Google Calendar with all school events.

Click here to access printable district and county common calendars

2018-2019 School Year - Scroll down for next year

Day Date Event
Monday August 27, 2018 SCHOOL OPENS – Half Day K-12
Friday August 31, 2018 NO SCHOOL
Monday September 3, 2018 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Friday October 26, 2018 K-12: END OF 1ST MARKING PERIOD
Tuesday November 6, 2018 NO SCHOOL - Election Day
Thursday November 8, 2018 K-12: Early Release - Conferences
Wednesday November 21, 2018 NO SCHOOL
Thursday November 22, 2018 NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving
Friday November 23, 2018 NO SCHOOL
Thursday December 20, 2018 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY VACATION BEGINS
Wednesday January 2, 2019 Classes Resume
Thursday January 17, 2019 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
Friday January 18, 2019 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
END OF 2ND MARKING PERIOD/1st SEMESTER
Monday January 21, 2019 NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
Tuesday January 22, 2019 K-12: BEGINNING OF 2ND SEMESTER
Monday February 11, 2019 NO SCHOOL – Winter Break
Friday March 22, 2019 K-12: END OF 3RD MARKING PERIOD
Monday March 25, 2019 No School - Spring Break Begins
Monday April 1, 2019 Classes Resume
Friday April 19, 2019 NO SCHOOL
Monday May 27, 2019 NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day
Thursday June 6, 2019 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
Friday June 7, 2019 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL/ END OF 4TH MARKING PERIOD/2nd SEMESTER

District Calendars & Livingston Common Calendar

Click here for the Google Calendar with all school events.

Click here to access printable district and county common calendars

2019-2020 School Year

Day Date Event
Monday August 26, 2019 SCHOOL OPENS – Half Day K-12
Friday August 30, 2019 NO SCHOOL
Monday September 2, 2019 NO SCHOOL - Labor Day
Friday October 25, 2019 K-12: END OF 1ST MARKING PERIOD
Tuesday October 31, 2019 K-12: SCHOOL AM/NO SCHOOL PM - STAFF PD
Thursday November 7, 2019 K-12: Early Release - CONFERENCES
Wednesday November 27, 2019 NO SCHOOL
Thursday November 28, 2019 NO SCHOOL – Thanksgiving
Friday November 29, 2019 NO SCHOOL
Monday December 23, 2019 NO SCHOOL - HOLIDAY VACATION BEGINS
Monday January 6, 2020 Classes Resume
Thursday January 16, 2020 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
Friday January 17, 2020 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
END OF 2ND MARKING PERIOD/1st SEMESTER
Monday January 20, 2020 NO SCHOOL - Martin Luther King Holiday
Tuesday January 21, 2020 K-12: BEGINNING OF 2ND SEMESTER
Friday February 14, 2020 K-12: SCHOOL AM/NO SCHOOL PM - STAFF PD
Monday February 17, 2020 NO SCHOOL – Winter Break
Friday March 27, 2020 K-12: END OF 3RD MARKING PERIOD
Monday March 30, 2020 No School - Spring Break Begins
Monday April 6, 2020 Classes Resume
Friday April 10, 2020 NO SCHOOL
Monday May 25, 2020 NO SCHOOL – Memorial Day
Thursday June 4, 2020 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
Friday June 5, 2020 K-12: School AM/No School PM - Records
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL/ END OF 4TH MARKING PERIOD/2nd SEMESTER