Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC BOE MEETING 8/27/2020
NOTICE OF ELECTRONIC BOE MEETING 8/27/2020
Michael Partridge
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

PCS BOARD OF EDUCATION REGULAR MEETING/ELECTRONIC MEETING

NOTICE

THURSDAY, AUGUST 27, 2020

7:00pm

This notice is to communicate that the REGULAR Pinckney Community Schools Board of  Education meeting scheduled for Thursday, August 27, 2020, at 7 pm will be conducted 100%
digitally/remotely for audience members as a result of Executive Order 2020-129. The Board of
Education will be meeting in person at the BOE meeting room at Pathfinder.

Those who would like to participate in the meeting can do so by joining via ZOOM at 7:00 pm on
August 27, 2020. We are requesting that the meeting be audio-only as this will help with
sustaining a quality experience.

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83403496216

We will be going into closed session at approximately 8:30pm for negotiations and hope to return from closed session at 9:00pm. The link for returning to open session is provided below:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88449802619

Any questions regarding topics discussed during the meeting can be directed to the following:

  • Michelle Crampo: mcrampo@pinckneypirates.org
  • Matt Maciag: mmaciag@pinckneypirates.org
  • Bill Wearne: bwearne@pinckneypirates.org
  • Bethany Mohr: bmohr@pinckneypirates.org
  • Amanda Mortensen: amortensen@pinckneypirates.org
  • James Velasco: jvelasco@pinckneypirates.org
  • Melissa Mueller: mmueller@pinckneypirates.org

Those with a disability who may not be able to access the meeting via ZOOM can contact
Superintendent Rick Todd at rtodd@pinckneypirates.org.